Saginaw Spirit Hockey

HERE TODAY, NHL TOMORROW!

The Saginaw Spirit is the Great Lakes Bay Regions’ premiere major junior hockey team, a member team of the Canadian Hockey League and the Ontario Hockey League and it’s minor league affiliates.

We’re getting ready for another great season of Saginaw Spirit Hockey on WSGW 100.5FM! Below is the broadcast schedule for the 2018-19 season.

Don’t forget, you can also listen right here on the WSGW 100.5FM site by clicking the play button at the top of your screen. Or take the game any where with the FM Talk 100.5 app!

For additional information about the Saginaw Spirit, and to purchase tickets, click here.

The following is the BROADCAST Schedule for the 2018-19 season on WSGW 100.5FM:

September 2018

Wed., Sept. 19 vs. S.S.Marie Greyounds–(W–5-2)

Saturday, Sept. 22 vs. Sarnia Sting–(L–2-6)

Thursday, Sept 27 at Windsor Spitfires–(L–5-7)

Saturday, Sept. 29 vs. Guelph Storm–(L–5-6 OT)

October 2018

Wed, Oct. 3 at Flint Firebirds–(W–6-2)

Fri, Oct 4 at Kitchner Rangers–(W–4-3 OT)

Saturday, Oct. 6–at Erie Otters–(W–4-3)

Saturday, Oct. 13 vs North Bay Battalion–(W–6-2)

Sunday, Oct. 14 vs. Kitchner Rangers–(W–2-1)

Wed., Oct. 17 at S.S.Marie Greyhounds–(L-3-6)

Friday, Oct. 19 vs. Barrie Colts–(L–3-7)

Saturday, Oct. 20 vs. Flint Firebirds–(W–6-0)

Saturday, Oct 27 vs. Niagara Ice Dogs–(L–2-3 OT)

Sunday, Oct 28 at Sarnia Sting–(L–3-5)

November 2018

Saturday, Nov. 3 vs. Guelph–(W–5-4-OT)

Sunday, Nov. 4 vs Ottawa-(L–2-8)

Friday, Nov. 9 vs. Mississauga–(W–5-1)

Saturday, Nov. 10 S.S. Marie–(W–5-3)

Sunday, Nov. 11 at Windsor–(L–1-7)

Wed., Nov 14 at Flint–(W–4-2)

Friday, Nov. 16 at Kitchener–(L–2-5)

Saturday, Nov. 17 vs. Windsor–(L–1-5)

Thursday, Nov. 22 at North Bay–(W–4-3 OT)

Friday, Nov. 23 at Sudbury–(L–2-3 SO)

Sunday, Nov. 25 at Owen Sound–(W–3-0)

Thursday, Nov. 29 vs Sarnia–(W–2-1)

December 2018

Saturday, Dec 1 vs. SSM (L–4-7)

Thursday, Dec 6 at Niagara (L–5-6)

Saturday, Dec 8 at Erie–(W–5-3)

Sunday, Dec 9 at Mississauga–(W–5-3)

Friday, Dec 14 vs. Windsor–(W–6-2)

Saturday, Dec 15 vs. Sarnia–(W–7-2)

Sunday, Dec 16 at Windsor–(L–4-3 OT)

Friday, Dec 28 at SSM–(W–4-2)

Saturday, Dec 29 vs Erie–(W–6-4)

Sunday, Dec 30 vs. Flint–(W–5-0)

January

Wed., Jan 2 at Flint–(W–9-1)

Saturday, Jan 5 vs Kitchener–(W–5-2)

Sunday, Jan 6 vs. Sudbury–(W–2-0-Prosvetov 54 saves!)

Wed., Jan 9 vs. Hamilton–6:50pm

Friday, Jan 11 at London–7:15pm

Saturday, Jan 12 vs Windsor–6:50pm

Saturday, Jan 19 vs. Erie–6:50pm

Sunday, Jan 20 vs. Windsor–5:15pm

Thursday, Jan 24 at Peterborough–6:50pm

Friday, Jan 25 at Kingston–6:45pm

Sunday, Jan 27 at Ottawa–1:45pm

Wed., Jan 30 at Guelph–6:45pm

SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

SVSU Football Saginaw Spirit SVSU Football
Comments