Listen to UofM football and basketball on WSGW 790 AM

The Following is an exert from the University of Michigan's Sports Website.

For the 5th consecutive season, WSGW is your home for Michigan Wolverines football!

The 2013 season promises to be another exciting one with games featuring rival Notre Dame, another challenging Big Ten schedule culminating with a visit from that team in Ohio.

Frank Beckmann and Jim Brandstatter will bring you all the action on WSGW throughout the Fall.  Below is the broadcast schedule, and don't forget about the "Inside Michigan Football Show with Head Coach Brady Hoke.

Go Blue!

BROADCAST SCHEDULE FOR 2013 MICHIGAN WOLVERINES FOOTBALL:

Saturday, Aug. 31 vs. Central Michigan--(Michigan 56-CMU 9)

Saturday, Sept 7 vs. Notre Dave--(W--Michigan 41-Notre Dame 30)

Saturday, Sept 14 vs. Akron, 11am on WSGW (W--Michigan 28-Akron 24)

Saturday, Sept 21 at Connecticut (W--Michigan 24--UConn 21)

Saturday, Sept 28--OFF WEEK

Saturday, Oct 5 vs. Minnesota, 2:30pm (W--Michigan 42--Minnesota 13)

Saturday, Oct 12 at Penn St., 4pm (L--Michigan 40--Penn St. 43)

Saturday, Oct 19 vs. Indiana, 2:30pm (W--Michigan 63--Indiana 47)

Saturday, Oct 26--OFF WEEK

Saturday, Nov 2 at Michigan State,  (L--Michigan-6--MSU 29

Saturday, Nov 9 vs Nebraska, (L--Michigan 13--Nebraska 17)

Saturday, Nov 16 at Northwestern, (W--Michigan 27--Northwestern 19--3OTs

Saturday, Nov 23 at Iowa, TBA

Satuday, Nov 30 vs. Ohio State, TBA

 

Go Blue!

 

The Morning Team

5:30a to 9a

Glenn Beck 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Rush Limbaugh 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.